Professional Doctorate Board of Assessment

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 3 Next »

The Programme Board of Assessment deals with the PG Cert, PGDip stages of the programme which follow the Postgraduate regulations of the University. The Board also deal with the MProf and DProf stages of the programme which are assessed according to the regulations for the award of higher degrees by research. The Board reports and makes recommendations to the University Postgraduate Research Degrees Sub-Committee.


Professor Mark Davies (Chair)

Dr John Fulton (Director of Post Graduate Research / Programme Leader / PDC511 Module Leader)

Dr Catherine Hayes (PDC514 Module Leader / Faculty Representative FHSW)

Dr Susan Mandala (PDC510 Module Leader)

Dr Kim Gilligan (PDC512 Module Leader)

Dr Dirisa Mulindwa (PDC513 Module Leader / London Campus Representative)

Professor Carol Costley (External Examiner)

Professor Trish Winter (Faculty Representative FACI)

Dr Derek Watson (Faculty Representative FBLT)

Professor Maggie Gregson (Faculty Representative FES)

Dr Sharon McDonald (Faculty Representative FOT)

Julie Little (Officer)