Professional Doctorate Board of Assessment

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 2 Next »

The Programme Board of Assessment deals with the PG Cert, PGDip stages of the programme which follow the Postgraduate regulations of the University. The Board also deal with the MProf and DProf stages of the programme which are assessed according to the regulations for the award of higher degrees by research. The Board reports and makes recommendations to the University Postgraduate Research Degrees Sub-Committee.


Professor Mark Davies (Chair)

Professor Alastair Irons (Deputy / Module Leader)

Dr John Fulton (Programme Leader / Module Leader)

Dr Catherine Hayes (Module Leader / Faculty representative)

Dr Kim Gilligan (Module Leader)

Dr Susan Mandala (Module Leader)

Professor Carol Costely (External Examiner)

Dr Derek Watson (Faculty representative)

Dr Sharon McDonald (Faculty representative)

Professor Trish Winter (Faculty representative)

Professor Maggie Gregson (Faculty representative)

Dr Dirisa Mulindwa (London Campus representative)

Mrs Wendy Fail (Student representative)

Mrs Julie Little (Officer)