Graduate Research Support

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 5 Next »

If you have a general query, please contact: grs@sunderland.ac.uk 

University of Sunderland
Graduate Research Support
Level 1, Gateway
City Campus
Chester Road
Sunderland
SR1 3SD

Diane Davis, GRS Manager
Tel: 2072; diane.davis@sunderland.ac.uk
Diane is the manager of the Graduate Research Support office. Her main responsibility is to oversee administrative processes relating to postgraduate research degree students.

Lynne Fenwick  PGR Support Assistant
Tel: 2272  Email: lynne.fenwick@sunderland.ac.uk
Lynne is responsible for research students based in the Faculty of Education and Society and the Faculty of Arts and Creative Industries. 

Julie Little, PGR Support Assistant
Tel: 2937; julie.little@sunderland.ac.uk   
Julie is responsible for research students based in the Faculty of Business, Law and Tourism and also provides support to all Professional Doctorate students.

Alison Perrett, PGR Support Assistant
Tel: 2272; Alison.perrett@sunderland.ac.uk
Alison is responsible for research students based in the Faculty of Education and Society and the Faculty of Arts and Creative Industries. 

Lesley Christie, PGR Research Support
Ext. 2682; lesley.christie@sunderland.ac.uk
Lesley supports administrative processes in relation to postgraduate research degree programmes.

 

If you have a query about training for research students and supervisors, please contact:

Dr John Fulton
Director of Research Degree Programmes
Tel: 2529; john.fulton@sunderland.ac.uk