Page Information

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Tel: 2529; john.fulton@sunderland.ac.uk

Diane Davis 

Alsa Melvin, Postgraduate Research Support

...

Officer;alsa.melvin@sunderland.ac.uk

...

Alsa is the manager of the Graduate Research Support. Her main responsibility is to oversee administrative processes relating to postgraduate research degree students.

Lynne Fenwick  PGR Support Assistant Tel: 2272  Email: lynne.fenwick@sunderland.ac.uk Lynne is responsible for research students based in the Faculty of Education and Society and the Faculty of Arts and Creative Industries. 

Julie Little, PGR Support Assistant Tel: 2937; julie.little@sunderland.ac.uk    Julie is responsible for research students based in the Faculty of Business, Law and Tourism and also provides support to all Professional Doctorate students.

Alison Perrett, PGR Support Assistant Tel: 2272; Alison.perrett@sunderland.ac.uk Alison is responsible for research students based in the Faculty of Education and Society and the Faculty of Arts and Creative Industries. 

Stephanie Brockett, PGR Support Assistant; Stephanie.brockett@sunderland.ac.uk

Lesley Christie, PGR Research Support Ext. 2682; lesley.christie@sunderland.ac.uk Lesley supports administrative processes in relation to postgraduate research degree

 

 

 

 

Team
Email
Postgraduate Research Support Administrator
Telephone
Faculty of Education and Society

fesresearch@sunderland.ac.uk    

Lynne Fenwick & Alison Perrett

+44 (0)191 515 2272 

Faculty of Arts and Creative Industriesfaci-research@sunderland.ac.ukLynne Fenwick & Alison Perrett+44 (0)191 515 2272 
Faculty of Health Sciences and Wellbeing

hsw-research@sunderland.ac.uk

Stephanie Brockett+44 (0) 191 515 3237
Faculty of Technologyfot-research@sunderland.ac.ukStephanie Brockett+44 (0) 191 515 3237
Faculty of Business, Law and Tourism fblt-research@sunderland.ac.ukJulie Little  +44 (0)191 515 2937
Professional Doctorate (all Faculties)dprof-research@sunderland.ac.uk  Julie Little +44 (0)191 515 2937