Page Information

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

If you have a general query, please contact: grs@sunderland.ac.uk 

University of Sunderland Graduate Research Support Level 1, Gateway City Campus Chester Road Sunderland SR1 3SD

 

...

Tel: 2529; john.fulton@sunderland.ac.uk

Diane Davis, Postgraduate Research Support Officer  Tel: 2072; diane.davis@sunderland.ac.uk Diane is the manager of the Graduate Research Support. Her main responsibility is to oversee administrative processes relating to postgraduate research degree students.

Lynne Fenwick  PGR Support Assistant Tel: 2272  Email: lynne.fenwick@sunderland.ac.uk Lynne is responsible for research students based in the Faculty of Education and Society and the Faculty of Arts and Creative Industries. 

Julie Little, PGR Support Assistant Tel: 2937; julie.little@sunderland.ac.uk    Julie is responsible for research students based in the Faculty of Business, Law and Tourism and also provides support to all Professional Doctorate students.

Alison Perrett, PGR Support Assistant Tel: 2272; Alison.perrett@sunderland.ac.uk Alison is responsible for research students based in the Faculty of Education and Society and the Faculty of Arts and Creative Industries. 

Stephanie Brockett, PGR Support Assistant; Stephanie.brockett@sunderland.ac.uk

Lesley Christie, PGR Research Support Ext. 2682; lesley.christie@sunderland.ac.uk Lesley supports administrative processes in relation to postgraduate research degree

 

 

 

 

Uos6tile
Tile1Induction
Tile6URLPGR FAQs
Tile3Forms and Guidance Documents
Tile2Key Contacts
Tile5Key Postgraduate Committees
Tile4Current Student Profiles
Tile2URLhttps://my.sunderland.ac.uk/display/AS/GRS+Contacts
Tile6Frequently Asked Questions
Tile4URLhttps://my.sunderland.ac.uk/pages/viewpage.action?pageId=120721484
Tile5URLCommittees
Tile3URLForms and Guidance
Tile1URLInduction

 

Welcome to our pages for Postgraduate Research students which will provide support and information you will need throughout your studies.  These pages are currently in development, but will include information about our researcher development programme, training and events and key dates.  You can also view a list of frequently asked questions.