• Linked Applications
    Loading…

Academic Quality Handbook Home

 

 

Information for staff and students on Quality Assurance and Enhancement processes, regulatory and research

Quality Support Team

The Quality Support Team is located in the Gateway, Floor 1 at City Campus.

For queries relating to the Academic Quality Handbook please contact Quality Support on quality.management@sunderland.ac.uk

Please click on your Faculty to find out who your Faculty Facing Quality Officer and Quality Assistant are:

 Faculty of Arts and Creative Industry

Quality Officer: Sam Booth-Malone

 e: sam.booth-malone@sunderland.ac.uk

T: 0191 515 2515

Quality Assistant: Katrina Durrans  

e: katrina.durrans@sunderland.ac.uk

T: 0191 515 3156

 Faculty of Business, Law and Tourism

Quality Officer: Lyndsay Brown  

e: lyndsay.brown@sunderland.ac.uk

T: 0191 515 3809

Quality Assistant: Kirsty Watson

e: kirsty.watson@sunderland.ac.uk

T: 0191 515 3775

 Faculty of Computer Science

Quality Support Manager: Jessica Dodd

 e: jessica.dodd@sunderland.ac.uk

T: 0191 515 2063

Quality Assistant: Susan Alexander  

e: susan.alexander@sunderland.ac.uk

T: 0191 515 3519

Quality Support: Jenny Ho  

e: jenny.ho@sunderland.ac.uk

T: 0191 515 2197

 Faculty of Education and Society

Quality Officer: Susie Robertson  

e: susie.robertson@sunderland.ac.uk

T: 0191 515 2069

Quality Assistant: Kevin Williamson

e: kevin.williamson@sunderland.ac.uk

T: 0191 515 2398

 Faculty of Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing

Quality Officer: Carol Gardner

e: carol.gardner@sunderland.ac.uk

T: 0191 515 2065

Quality Assistant: Kevin Williamson

e: kevin.williamson@sunderland.ac.uk

T: 0191 515 2398

 Faculty of Health, Sciences and Wellbeing

Quality Officer: Margaret Young

 e: margaret.young-1@sunderland.ac.uk

T: 0191 515 2510

Quality Assistant: Susan Alexander  

e: susan.alexander@sunderland.ac.uk

T: 0191 515 3519

 

 

 

 

 

 

Favourite Pages

There are currently no pages on your favourites list. You can add pages to this list by selecting Favourite from the Tools menu on the page you're viewing.

Recent space activity

  • No labels